Fall-Winter 2020 collection

Timeless models. 100% organic wool.

Our collection of wool felt hats places a strong emphasis on quality and responsible production methods. Using organic materials to produce an extremely thin hat, we take a simple, modern approach to design to create pieces that transcend time and trends.

raul-guillermo-panallama-08-min_edited_edited.jpg

100% ALPACA PLAIDS

raul-guillermo-panallama-06-min_edited.j

PALPABLE QUALITY

Our hats are designed with a felt made of wool, 100% organic, particularly appreciated for its delicacy and durability. Soft and subtle, these sheer fabrics are carefully crafted for a luxurious feel and an elegant appearance. Natural colors and unisex models make up this collection, inspired by craftsmanship, travel, and nature.

AN ARTISANAL APPROACH

All the hats that Panallama creates and offers are produced in small series, thus promoting the exclusive aspect of each creation. The design is made in Paris and the hats are made in close collaboration with a family workshop in Ecuador. A relationship based on respect and the value of their craftsmanship, as well as the use of quality materials and eco-responsible processes are at the heart of our values.

felt 1 .jpg

Collection Automne-Hiver 2020

Des modèles intemporels. 100% laine bio.

Notre collection de chapeaux en feutre de laine met fortement l'accent sur la qualité et les méthodes de production responsables. En utilisant des matériaux organiques pour produire un chapeau extrêmement fin, nous adoptons une approche simple et moderne du design pour créer des pièces qui transcendent le temps et les tendances.

raul-guillermo-panallama-08-min_edited_edited.jpg

PLAIDS 100% ALPAGA

raul-guillermo-panallama-06-min_edited.j

QUALITE PALPABLE

Nos chapeaux sont conçues avec un feutre confectionné de laine, 100% organique, particulièrement apprécié pour sa finesse et durabilité. Doux et subtils, ces tissus purs sont façonnés avec soin pour un toucher luxueux et un aspect élégant. Des couleurs naturelles et des modèles unisexes constituent cette collection, inspirée par le savoir faire artisanale, le voyage, et la nature.

UNE DÉMARCHE ARTISANALE

La totalité des chapeaux que crée et propose Panallama est produite en petites séries, favorisant ainsi l’aspect exclusif de chaque création.  Le design est conçu à Paris et les chapeaux sont fabriqués en étroite collaboration avec une atelier familiale en Equateur. Une relation fondée sur le respect et la valeur de leur artisanat, ainsi que l'utilisation de matières de qualité et de procédés éco-responsables sont au cœur de nos valeurs.

felt 1 .jpg